WALL POWER by - 2017 | Michael Reid Gallery


Installation view, Galerie Seippel, Cologne

Exhibiting artists: Bill Henson, Brook Andrew, Catherine Nelson, Christian Thompson, Deborah Paauwe, Destiny Deacon, Fabian Muir, Joan Ross, Joseph McGlennon, Luke Shadbolt, Marian Drew, Michael Riley, Narelle Autio, Nici Cumpston, Petrina Hicks, Polixeni Papapetrou, Rosemary Laing, Shaun Gladwell, Tamara Dean, Tony Albert, Tracey Moffatt and Trent Parke.

WALL POWER is supported by the Australian Government and forms a key part of Australia now, 2017.

Photo: Eberhard Weible, Cologne.

Join for updates
Related artwork

Enquire about this artwork